Snake Print Zip-Up

Hiii everyone! So today I’m wearing a snake print  zip-up I got from a consignment store for $5 and the high-waisted shorts I made myself from high-waisted pants I got from a thrift store for $3.50(: I LOVE high-waisted shorts so you’ll see me post about them a lot! They’re my #1  piece of clothing to go to because they can be dressed up or dressed down and still be stylish. This outfit is sort of a casual outfit for me, so I rocked my classic black chucks that have a sparkle twist on them to add to my retro-ish look.  Also, since I’m a student they’re waay more comfortable and practical than heels all the time. Tip: Don’t be afraid to try a different look with a signature piece of yours, because the change-up is refreshing and fun! When you have fun, you can own your outfit that much more!

008

011

014 (2)

024

017

Leave a Reply

