Welcome to Retro!

Watch out spring, here comes retro! I’ve been in LOVE with retro lately and apparently so has all the fashion runways. New York Runways were filled with spring collections mixed with black and white ensembles  to die for! The best part about this outfit is that the dress was $8.99 at a consignment store and 20% off(: Also, the black button accents on the straps, ahh-dorable! Definitely my favorite part of the dress. To blend the wonderful colors we love about Spring, I wore my red-orange Forever 21 leather moto jacket with sheer sleeves. It’s perfect for the season(: Tip: Try consigning your last Spring’s clothes and save your Winter clothes from this past season to consign next year. I just recently did some Spring cleaning and I’m taking some of my clothes from last Spring to consign and hopefully make some money off of it! I haven’t consigned any clothes before, but I figured it would be a great way to make money while making room for new clothes(:

20130325-203843.jpg

20130325-203855.jpg

20130325-205316.jpg

20130325-205332.jpg

Leave a Reply

