Fun, Flirty, Fashion

•Pink bustier from Pacsun $4.99
•Black & white asymmetrical skirt $2 at a consignment store
•Jeans vest $6.99 from Goodwill

Tip: Style your old long skirts (that seem only appropriate for work) into something fun! I simply took this awkwardly long skirt and hiked it up to my rib cage, rolling it a few times to get my desired length and then belting it in place(: My skirt was transformed from formal to flirty in a few seconds!

P.S. Sorry for the bad mirror pictures guys, but I had to share this outfit! I just didn’t get a chance to have a mini fashion shoot because I was too busy buying my new iPhone 5!(; Anyways… I will be posting more often so keep following for more Spring ideas!

20130417-234723.jpg

20130417-234731.jpg

20130417-234737.jpg

Leave a Reply

