Sweet In Oxfords

Hey guys! So today I wore a black eyelet lace top which is honestly my new favorite top it’s lovely with the intricate flower cut outs and the perfectly sweet deep neckline! The best part is I got it for $13 at a consignment store(:

20130514-210048.jpg

20130514-210100.jpg

Since it was a bipolar Spring day I wore a pair of Forever 21 basic skinnies to keep warm!

20130514-210123.jpg

20130514-210131.jpg
I’m also obsessed with my new tan oxfords with accents of pink! They are my favorite purchase from last week because they are soo easy to wear during Spring/Summer and they were only $5.98 on clearance at Target! 😀

Leave a Reply

