I ❤ Rock and Red

First day of senior year! Started it out in:
• Graphic tank- Forever 21 for $6
• Boyfriend jeans- Macy’s $29.99
• Red booties- Forever 21 for $10
• Vintage Dooney & Bourke Purse- Urban Xchange only $20.99!
• Red Lips- Rimmel London Kate Moss Lasting Matte Finish in 111 for $5 at Wal Mart (any department store!) w/ Rimmel London Lasting Finish Lip liner in Red Dynamite $3

20130904-210950.jpg
I LOVE red lips I just can’t get enough red right now! As you can see in my outfit. This year I’d love to keep pops of color on my lips! What’s your risk for this school year? Comment below or tag REclaimedThreads on Instagram to show me your daring looks for this year! I hope you share, because I’d love to post some of my favorite looks here on my blog! I will be posting a lot more now that I’m not distracted by summer time! Hope everyone had a great summer and has an even better school year! 😃

20130904-215845.jpg

Leave a Reply

