Pajama Punk

Graphic Tee- MNG by Mango

Pajama Style Pants- H&M

Patent Black Docs- Doc Martens

20130909-211832.jpg
Day 4: What a beautiful day! Today I decided to go more laid back in a loose graphic tee and these pajama style pants. They’ve been all the rave on runways and from designers like Marc Jacobs. They’re sooo adorable and comfy, they’re easily one of my favorite pants ever! I paired this outfit with my new black Docs. I just got them yesterday in Seattle and I couldn’t be happier! 😃 They give the outfit a casual punk feel. Hope you enjoyed the blog, thank you to all my viewers! Don’t forget to hashtag REclaimedThreads showing me your new daring or different look for the school year, I’ll repost it here on my blog.

20130909-222624.jpg

Leave a Reply

