Edgy Tribal

Black Jersey Top- Urban Outfitters
Patent Black Docs- Doc Martens
Day 5: I love my new top! I got it at the Urban Outfitters in Seattle, on sale for only $20! So for all you Washingtonians, you could get this top for so much less in store than the online link I posted. Since it was such a warm day I wore a vibrant printed tribal skirt from Pacsun and decided to keep everything else black, but still interesting. The perforated jersey top paired with the skirt and the black Doc Martens keeps it edgy and cool, yet not over done.

20130910-222343.jpg
Hope you all enjoyed! Keep following and don’t forget to hashtag REclaimedThreads on Instagram to show off your new daring looks for the school year and outfits of the day, you just want to share! I will repost all my favorite looks!

Leave a Reply

