Garage Sweater

20130916-215019.jpg
Sweater- Garage
Jeans- MNG by Mango
Red Booties- Forever 21
Vintage Dooney & Bourke Purse

Day 9: Today was a sweater kind of day. Played up the light gray sweater with dark acid wash gray skinnies. The two tones kept things interesting! I accented the outfit with red in my accessories, to really pop against the gray. I definitely recommend getting a pair of booties like these in your favorite color, they’re a perfect hint of color for a dark day. Thank you all for visiting, hope you like and follow(: I’d love to see your favorite outfits of the day, just hashtag ReclaimedThreads on Instagram and I’ll post all my faves!

Leave a Reply

