Rock Out in Camouflage

20131007-194834.jpg
•Army Jacket – JCPenney
•Black Jersey Top- Urban Outfitters
•Tailored Polka Dot Pants – I Heart Ronson
Chillin in mixed prints! Today I experimented with prints to create a blend of styles. The edginess of the leather perforated top and the army vest is counteracted by my girly tailored polka dots pants. I took a risk and I loved the way it turned out, and to me that’s what fashion is all about! Being bold and a little out of the box. Sometimes it works sometimes it doesn’t, but it should always be fun! I’d love to see you guys hashtag REclaimedThreads on Instagram to share your daring or fun outfit of the day. I’ll share all my faves here!

Leave a Reply

