Back in Black!… and Leopard!

20131014-192448.jpg

20131014-192702.jpg
•Tortoise Sunglasses- Forever 21
• Smashbox Be Lengendary Lipstick in Posy Pink- Sephora
•Black Jersey Top- Urban Outfitters
•Black Else Brand Jeans- Macy’s
•LC by Lauren Conrad Leopard Heels- Kohl’s

Back in black!… and leopard of course! I’m soo in love with these leopard print Nine West heels. I got them from a consignment store for only $6! I paired them with a sleek all black outfit in order to let my heels really shine. I posted similar heels, on sale at Kohl’s, above. I tied this outfit together with sunglasses and my new favorite lipstick. This posy pink shade gives an instant fresh faced look, while moisturizing your lips!

Leave a Reply

