Hint of Pink!

20131015-223820.jpg

20131015-223849.jpg

•Graphic black dress- H&M
•Smashbox Be Lengendary Lipstick in Posy Pink- Sephora
Patent Black Docs- Doc Martens

Hint of Pink! Supporting breast cancer awareness today! Since it’s breast cancer awareness month I decided to rock a little pink. I wore a black dress with light pink graphics on it, that I got from a consignment store for $6! I posted an adorable floral dress that’s just as cute from H&M above. On this chilly Fall day I paired it with a sweater, tights and my favorite boots. To keep the pink tied in I wore a light pink scarf with posy pink lips! For a night time look I swapped out the boots for heeled booties and pinned my bangs back. Such an easy transition (:

Leave a Reply

